Class : Warrior
Spec 1 : Protect
Spec 2 : Fury

WoW Armory
be.imba.hu
WoW Heroes

How old are you?:
21-29

Please list your raid ready characters and their class/spec, beginning with your main.:
Vascor - Warrior | Protection

Which of these characters are you primarily applying with, and would you be willing to switch if needed?:
Vascor - Warrior | Protection

Please provide links to a recent WoW Web Stats, World of Logs, etc. link for the character you are applying with.:
At this time, I do not have any parses available. Honestly, as a tank, I do not think I have ever needed to link a parse. All that being said, if you need one to judge my TPS, I am sure that I can get a couple in the coming days.

Please provide a **brief** history of your WoW playtime, raiding experience, former guilds, etc.:
I have really been all over the place with this game. I started playing WoW about 2 months prior to TBC coming out. I rerolled a Draenei Shaman when TBC released and my Shaman was my main all the way up to Muru in Sunwell. When Wrath released, I jumped ship and decided that I needed a change. I went ahead and created Vascor (known by many other names previously) and have never looked back.

Having not tanked for the longest time, I would not consider myself perfect by any means. I would like to be able to say that I know my class well and am consistently staying up on different theorycrafting models on Tank Spot and Elitist Jerks.

Insofar as raiding experience, I have experienced everything in Wrath up to LK in 10M HM and PP/Sin in 25M HM. My attempts on PP are extensive, but my Sin attempts are not. I am well aware that you all are 6/12 HM 25M at the moment, so I cannot see that being a huge problem at this time. Before Wrath, I got up to Muru in Sunwell.